Has it been 13 months already?

Time flies when you’re having kids.

It seems like just yesterday when I was complaining about the pain down south as my cervix made way for the impatient baby girl I was to name Raeven. Today, her fingers are making their way to my keyboard. Sigh…

I’ve uploaded new pics of her for your viewing pleasure. That’s Pills, her toy caterpillar-turned-boa wrapped around her err person. She does love to make funny faces.

BTW, Raev was voted the youngest Malaysian blogger by Aiz. I’m so so honoured (and so is Raev!). Sigh *dab eyes* – just hope my host is able to keep this going for eight years, or at least until Raev can read! Warren, do you see this?

I need to get up early tomorrow. Been trying to get this blogging thing working all day. C’yall tomorrow….

Leave a Reply

