Lag and the city

LAG AND THE CITY

Was just fooling around, reading blogs today (who can do anything serious in all this lag – can someone tell me what the phrack is wrong(er) with Streamyx these days?!) when I came across Cathy from California's blog. This is one funny girl, friends. Very therapeutic especially when it's lagging so bad and you can't really go anywhere else but one blog every 15 minutes.

Anyone else experiencing as well? I went to testmy.net and got a 12Kbps result with a 2kb/s download speed. WTF?

I heard they are doing some upgrades but if this is what upgrading entails, I don't want it! I mean, a gal's gotta level, yo!

Leave a Reply

