111286590624479989

MALAYSIANS BLOG. A LOT.

I spent the last 1.5 hours clicking on the “Next Blog” button on blogspot.com hosted blogs and guess what? I hit, oh, 50 blogs and about 15 of them, were Malaysian! Holy moly, ain’t that something. About eight were Asian (a lot from Philippines and China), while the remainder were largely from the US (only three was in some European language I did not understand).

I’m not sure if the “Next Blog” link is random but I’m pretty sure it is. Does it have some kinda IP-recognising mechanism that directs you to blogs around your region, explaining why so many of the blogs I hit were Malaysian/Asian? Anyone care to venture a guess?

One thing’s for sure: Whoever says not enough Malaysians are connected sure ain’t reading blogs.

Reminds me of those pigeon hole flats along Jalan Tun Razak.

Leave a Reply

