111389121430806226

JENN THE INFECTIOUS

Something else about me has become infectious besides my laughter.

I’ve managed to infect my girls, my mother-in-law and my maid with a flu bug from God knows where. It’s unbelievably virulent too, just one day and all of them kena.

Now my poor baby girl of 6 months is coughing and crying because her dose is duck. I’ve had to use my mouth to suck the mucus out off and on. Gross but what to do. It’s my mucus which started the whole damn epidemic.

Take care out there people.

Leave a Reply

