Hazy Daze

The haze is really, REALLY bad. But that's old news.

I can smell the smoke every day for the past four days. Yesterday, I couldn't last more than half an hour on the bike in my condo gym because the door was open and I kept breathing in the haze. Nobody was using the pool because by now, the water is probably toxic.

Both my kids have fallen ill. Skyler, who is seven months old (she's a preemie) was up all night last night, coughng and wheezing.

I live on the 18th floor in Ken Damansara Condo and my yard faces Jasmine Towers. How bad is it? Here's how.

Update: This is what it looks like this afternoon:

Leave a Reply

