112847419475134957

Dang. I’ve gone and done it.

I’ve decided to join the madness that is the National Novel Writing Month this year.

Goofily named NaNoWriMo, I first heard of this obsessive little activity a few years ago. My Wordup counterparts, See Ming and Mei Ching, decided to give ita little push then. Today, the Malaysian movement has become a tidy little creature all by itself, run by real (and even a little surreal) writers in their own right.

What am I getting myself into when I should really be, I dunno, doing other things?

It’s not sane.

It’s not logical.

It’s not even normal.

But it’s WRITE!

Adui, LAMEnya. My 50,000 words are SO going to suck.

Leave a Reply

