This time, it’s really goodbye

All my bags are packed
I’m ready to go
I’m standing here
outside my door
I hate to wake up
and say goodbye

But the dawn is breaking
it’s early morn’
The taxi’s waiting,
he’s blowing his horn
Already I’m so homesick
I could cry

So kiss me and smile for me
Tell me that you will miss me
Hug me one last time, and let me go

‘coz I’m leaving on a jetplane
I don’t know when I’ll be back again

Oh babe
I hate to go

 

Farewell, Malaysia. Don’t change too much.
 

3 Comments »

  1. eddyhan said

    As any gamer would say before a start of anything…

    GL HF!

    Will miss your thunderous laughter in the office…:’)

  2. Asther said

    Hey… It’s been nearly 24 hrs since you all left. Went up to Loke’s parents’ place & urs too and it all seemed so quiet & empty. 😦 Wondering if u all arrived safely. Waiting for SMS from Loke…

  3. yzzi said

    best of luckkk jen.!!i luv ur blog! take care dear

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

