Surrender!

About freakin' time!

I like OSX as much as the next Mac admirer but it's_not_Windows. I play a lot of games so there is a valid reason as to why I have, to date, not owned a Mac.

almost bought one last year when I had to give up my notebook to the company I used to work for. Had my credit card out and all at the shop when I thought about paying RM3,000 for a machine that would not be able to run my favourite games, except for WoW.

I am in so much trouble now!

Beeeeeee!

1 Comment »

  1. atti2de said

    Now Darren has valid reasons to upgrade his mac, and I don’t have to spend another 3k to get a PC at home! YAY!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

