“You want to marry me, Yeh Yeh?”

My daughter is such a girl.

This afternoon, she got it into her head about marrying someone perhaps because of her Bling, and because she was playing with Sky's old cuddle wrap, using it as a veil (or in her words, "wedding hat").

And then it happened.

Rae: You want to marry me, Yeh Yeh?
My FIL: Hah?!
Rae: You want to marry me, Yeh Yeh?
My FIL: I can't marry you! I already have a wife. I already have Mah Mah!

Rae pauses, a little disappointed.

Rae: You want to marry me, Mommy?!!

🙂

3 Comments »

  1. Vien said

    She is soooo cute! So is Skyler! I can’t wait for Belle to say funny things.

  2. Loke Uei said

    sei lor sei lor!!

    *shakes head*

  3. Asther said

    Sooo funny and sweet! I miss you all lar…

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

