We can pick ’em alright

On today's news: Women can see through men who want babies.

While the women said they were attracted to the men who tested high for testosterone, an important factor in their attraction to men for a long-term relationship was the perception of a man's affinity for children.

Now I don't know about you but men wanting kids was never a criteria of mine when I dated Lokes.

I mean, at 20-something, all I wanted was a good time LOL. And I was lucky enough to find someone who did give me great times. We made kids, which were considered bonuses.

Ok, who am I kidding. They are devilspawn.

I still love them.

Do you look for men who look like they will wanna have kids?

Leave a Reply

