And oh yea…

…cut my hair!

happyjenn.JPG

Zis ees ze happy face of a lady zat's happy wees her haircut!

(yes, extreme joy from vanity compels me to take on a fake written accent)

Ps. Can I just add that I hadn't cut my hair in two years (the last time was when my friends forced me into Monsoon at One Utama when I was six months or so pregnant with Skyler, who is now 19 months old. So yea. Two years is about right). Katie, the hairdresser, which Mom on a Wire so generously shared today, looked a little appalled when I revealed that little nugget of info.

Well, two kids and moving tens of thousands of miles away to a totally foreign country can be a little distracting.

Anyway, LOVE my hair. Love it. Vaant to keees my hair…smooch…

6 Comments »

  1. Cindy said

    You look GREAT, Jenn!

  2. Why thank you Cindy 🙂 I’m also very happy with it hehe 🙂

  3. simmie said

    love the hair, daaaahlinggggg

  4. topaz said

    wah, so nice. is that the jen anniston cut? I have never tried cutting my hair here too. I did cut it when I went back to KL, i also go Monsoon in 1U. Not bad there. I’d rather go dentist than go cut hair.

  5. Jo said

    Beeeautiful!!!! Like it loads.. and ur highlights are still very obvious… I Vant the same haircutlar.. probably print our ur photo to let my hairdresser see. Wah… jadi model sudah u…

  6. Thank you, thank you. And u know what? it was only 20 bucks, plus tip. Sumore at my friend’s house, and it was over in like 15 mins. Just told her, yes chop it all off and layer, and she did this. No need to show photo or whatever. SOOOO expert.

    I washed it and woke up this morning with LAGI beoooootiful hair. So in love. So happy. Blissnya…

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

